Data Recovery Requests

My MacBook hard drive has been water damaged and I've taken it to a technician at Data Recovery Tips who could not recover any data. How much would it cost to have you try?

The hard drive pin head damaged. Needs to be replanted. We can see the sectors and data is healthy. Just needs a new head - Dell latitude laptop - need data files retrieving

For unknown reason, or no reason my 1TB WD external hard drive has started disappearing folders and finally I could not see it on screen, when I plugged to my mac book pro. But I can see it in Disk utility without how much data is in it.

 

As long as I know it is not dropped on ground or encountered any mechanical force. I brought it to PC World they said 90 £ and another external hard drive and it is not 100% guarenteed. Would you please tell me how I can solve this problem?

 

Can you undertake Hard Drive recovery at the customer's home? I am unable to access all my files, documents, pictures, mp3's and mpeg's on my Iomega 500GB External Drive. See http://www.sb.fsu.edu/~xray/Manuals/Iomega-EHD.pdf for a troubleshooting guide. Also: Iomega external disk. When plugged in to computer light turns on but computer does not recognize external therefore not able to acess any files.

 

Problem accessing WD My Passport external hard drive. Says not initialized and not showing up on Finder (Mac) or disk utility.

 

I just started working in London from Manchester but suddenly had a big problem with my PC. I'm worried that my data are lost but they are very important. Is that possible for you to check my PC? My office is near from Bank Station so I believe I can drop by your London EC3 office during your office time. PS1 I have meetings tomorrow, so I hope to get your reply by email.

 

PS2 I see these messages shown below; "Intel Boot Agent GEv1.3.81 Copyright 1997-2011, Intel corporation

PXE-E61: Media test failure, check cable PXE-

This is me.

Thanks for reading my blog.

I hope you find it interesting - please comment if you like.

Have a nice day.

 

Hard Disk Drive
This is a hard disk drive. These are the things that store all the data from your computers, tablets and phones. There are billions of them in the world, but most people know absolutely nothing about them.