File Retrieval from Phone and Disk

We are a charity organization resides at south east London. The hard drive in question is a WD 2T MAC Book with USB connection. It was working fine till one day the mac cannot recognize it, though it shows up in USB devices. Connected it to Window show same result. We then took the hard drive out of the enclosure and directly connected it to the window with some cables. It yielded same result where Window see the disk under disk manager but cannot recognize the drive nor assign the drive letter. We found the Data Recovery Tips website and used some of the information on there to recover the files that we needed.

seagate 1tb harddrive beeps when plugged in to mac, not recognised by mac

iPhone 6. Plugged in the in car charger and phone went off. Have been into apple and cannot repair. I have slot of pictures and important notes on the phone of sentimental value that I haven't backed up.

Trying to source a replacement hard drive circuit board
Brand: Western Digital
Part number: 2060-771945-002

Laptop no longer switches on – would like files transferred to hard drive.

I dropped my passport hard-drive yesterday and it no longer works.
I have opened it up to take a look inside.
I just need to know how much you will charge to take a look at it
and if data can be recovered how much will it cost?

I hope you can repair my Seagate Backup Plus Portable Drive (model SRD0SP0). It started beeping/ticking and then ceased to register on my laptop. I imagine I have accidentally yanked the port connecting it to the cable, as the top bar of the drive now seems slightly looser than it did. Many thanks.

My iPhone 6S won't turn on and will be repaired but they've said it will delete all my photos etc. The phone is holding charge but not turning on. & I haven't backed up my photos (like an idiot!)
Could I have a quote for how much this would be (just for photos and videos)

I would like a quote for someone to do a data recovery on my MacBook Pro hard drive which has failed.

This is me.

Thanks for reading my blog.

I hope you find it interesting - please comment if you like.

Have a nice day.

 

Hard Disk Drive
This is a hard disk drive. These are the things that store all the data from your computers, tablets and phones. There are billions of them in the world, but most people know absolutely nothing about them.