More Data Recovery Needs

The need for a competent data recovery service is highlighted by the following enquiries I received over the last few days. I've put links in where appropriate.

I have a Seagate SRN01C 2TB hard drive that wont power on at all. Is this something you can help with? PS – I'm flying back into the UK on Sat 15th so i'm available on the mobile number from the 16th onwards, or you can email me

My WD my passport external hard drive was dropped and has become damaged. When plugged in via usb the device light still turns on and it can be heard to be attempting to work however no connection is made between the pc and device so the files cannot be accesed.
Can the files be recovered?

seagate backup plus portable drive .. once I clicked to open and it is not able to open after a long time the screen displays I need to format before I able to open .. which I don't want to format it. The portable drive it feels little vibration wether is that normal or not?

C Drive has died!
Will not even boot up, get to the same point then fails.
Looking for help, price and time scale?

I have a WD external hard drive but unfortunately I plugged in the wrong power supply. Is this something you can help me with?

I have a Fujitsu Siemens 1TB USB 2.0 External desktop hard drive, for 4 years now and i was working well until i was looking at some files and and it suddenly crashed, since then whenever i plug it back in to the laptop or PS4 nothing will happen, as if it is not recognized. I have tried on a different laptop and the same is happening. It will switch on and the light stays on, but when i plug it in a device, nothing happens. Also, when i turn it on, it will make a continuous noise, like its processing, and when i plug it in a laptop, the noise stops but nothing happens, no errors, not recognized, can you give me some advice, please?

I have an LG G4 which has stuck in boot loop, occasionally it boots but then crashes. I need to get the contact which are stored on the phone recovered. I can deliver the phone to Data Clinic's London branch. I also have an Iphone 6 and I tried to do an IOS update on my phone. My phone is not turning on and I now have to restore my Iphone. The problem that I am facing is… I never backed up my phone on Icloud and if i do restore my phone, I will loose all media. I don't want to do so since I have my son's baby pictures from birth. Can you please help me?

This is me.

Thanks for reading my blog.

I hope you find it interesting - please comment if you like.

Have a nice day.

 

Hard Disk Drive
This is a hard disk drive. These are the things that store all the data from your computers, tablets and phones. There are billions of them in the world, but most people know absolutely nothing about them.